Images

Best APBT Bloodline & best ABD Bloodline?

Which (in your opinion) usually turns out the best in the hog hunting job. Reason: Im thinking about getting into hog hunting in a few years. I (MIGHT) think about creating my own kennel or bloodline at some point in time. Im still a bit doubtful i will actually go through with it. I am still studying the breeds (both) and a lil info on the Olde English Bulldogge (if thats how you say it). I am more or less dedicated to ABKC dog registry for the ABD and ADBA or UKC for the APBT. Well throw you experience on the breeds and their hogging ability im off to study more, Au revoir!:)

---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 AM ----------

I liked this site somewhat: http://www.oldbulldogs.com/the-true-...bloodlines.php

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

I like bandogs for hogging more than the old english bulldogg but I don't hunt, just what I have researched (I would love to one day but don't think it will ever happen >.< ) I don't know about bloodlines or anything for catch dogs so I am not helpful, just wanted to tell ya I think bandogs are more for hogging than the old english :D

Images
    If I was looking for an american bulldog for hog hunting I would go to someone who doesn't register with the abkc, I would look for someone who actually works their dogs and has them for more than a pet. If you are white then you have no chance of getting a dog from the owner of the dogs from the link you posted as he is a racist pos. The guy hates white people with a passion and those dogs are not bred like he says and are just plain mutts..
    If you want a working bulldog go here http://whiteknightabs.comIf you want an APBT for hogdogging then go here Catch Dog Enterprises - Home

4. Boy, the internet is sure an amazing source of misinformation.