Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Mcnamara kennels

As i was surfing the web today i came across this kennel called McNamara's they looked like they had some good APBT's, All their dogs hold a pretty damn good pedigree! And their pups didn't look so bad, I was just wondering what you guys thought about this kennel. If i get some good comments i might look into getting one of these dogs in the future
    !

*Link removed*
    Last edited by Poisoned; 10-25-2012 at 12:04 PM. Reason: Kennel Link

Images
    Well, I'm not an expert so I can't comment on the dogs. However, I would like to say that I pray to God that when our puppy grows up he won't be jumping 6ft fences.

Or, I'll be investing in a new fence

Jumping 6 ft fences is not really that hard for a healthy APBT. So yes, you may want to consider a higher fence

Images
    Quote Originally Posted by DancesWithCurs View Post
    Jumping 6 ft fences is not really that hard for a healthy APBT. So yes, you may want to consider a higher fence
    Oh man, you just shattered my dreams. Our puppy is 3 months now, any idea when I should start putting up a new fence? Now?

Hell my 7 month old American bully can jump a 6ft fence no problem! We found that out when he seen a cat across the fence!

Images
    Quote Originally Posted by alex123 View Post
    Hell my 7 month old American bully can jump a 6ft fence no problem! We found that out when he seen a cat across the fence!

Yup, both of you guys made my pocket book feel lighter instantly. I REALLY hate myself for putting up a fence BEFORE acquiring a puppy. Well, thanks for the heads up. I'm going to search for a thread about this. Maybe someone has some advice for me. Renovating our home was A LOT more expensive than I thought, so I'm off to find inexpensive solutions.

Quote Originally Posted by ssmiechowski View Post